Skip to content ↓

Hazel Leys Academy

Academy Staff


Mrs Inga Bain

Deputy Principal

Mrs Melissa Albert


Mrs Cadman
Mrs Crysell
Mrs Morris
Miss Johnson

Reception (Meerkats Class)

Mrs Croker
Mrs Fraser
Mrs Toseland

Year 1 (Koalas Class)

Mrs Mockford
Mrs Russell

Year 2 (Leopards Class)

Miss Celebicanin
Mrs Bradley
Mrs Windsor

Year 3 (Cheetas Class)

Ms Wade and Ms French
Mrs Eden

Year 4 (Pandas Class)

Miss Corner
Mrs Jacklin

Year 5 (Golden Eagles Class)

Mrs Gibb

Mrs Blackwood

Mrs Brihunet

Year 6 (Tigers Class)

Mrs Morgan
Mrs Tansey

Inclusion Leader and Intervention

Ms French
Mrs Clarke - TA used across the whole school

Learning Mentor

Mrs Bowden

Bursar/Office Manager

Mrs Hickinson

Academy Office

Mrs Sellars
Miss Packer

Site Supervisor

Mr Hall

Lunchtime supervisors and Cleaners

Mrs Clough
Mrs Sinclair
Mrs Craig
Mrs Clewes
Mrs Crabb
Mrs Rodden
Mrs Bradley
Ms McKillop
Ms Benfield
Mr Lapsley